Indiana Beef Cattle Association
IBCA - Indiana Beef Cattle Association
powered by FreeFind -- SITE MAP
Indiana Beef Cattle Association - IBCA
learn about us
join us
of interest
old and new
youth programs
beef laws
Sign up for our periodic newsletter
Visit the Indiana Beef Council website
Find out about Our Associate Members
Find out all the information on Area Beef Meetings for this year
Follow us on Twitter
Friend us on Facebook
2011 - Awards Banquet at the Livestock, Forage & Grain Forum

Special Recognition Award

Madison Dobbins

Cattleman of the Year Award

Gordon Lowry - Owensville IN

Friend of the Industry Award

Indiana Soybean Alliance and the Indiana Corn Marketing Council

Accepting on their behalf: Lynn Teel, President of ISA and Mike Shuter, President of ICMC

Robert C. Peterson Lifetime Achievement Award

Lawrence Duncan - Wingate IN

Promotion Award

Orange County Cattlemen

Jason Tower

Beef Promotion and Community Involvement

Morgan County BCA

Six Year Board of Director Service Award Winner

Loran Wilson

Gordon Lowry & Family

Community Involvement

North Central BCA

2011 IBCA Board of Directors

Lawrence Duncan & Family - Wingate IN

© 2007-2017 IBCA. All rights reserved.