Indiana Beef Cattle Association
IBCA - Indiana Beef Cattle Association
powered by FreeFind -- SITE MAP
Indiana Beef Cattle Association - IBCA
learn about us
join us
of interest
old and new
youth programs
beef laws
Sign up for our periodic newsletter
Visit the Indiana Beef Council website
Find out about Our Associate Members
Find out all the information on Area Beef Meetings for this year
Follow us on Twitter
Friend us on Facebook
IBCA Leadership

Executive Committee Membership Chairman Neil Hollingsworth, Lebanon
Promotion Chairman Jane Carr
President Norman Voyles, Jr., Martinsville
President-Elect Lance Sennett, Waynetown
Vice President Tim Schwab
Treasurer Neal Smith, Pendleton
Past-President Rick Davis

Area Directors

Farm Bureau Representative Keegan Poe, Franklin
Marketing Representative Gordon Lowry, Owensville
Processing/Distribution Rep Steve Beutler, Lafayette
Service Representative Jeff Leininger, Mishawaka
Education Representative Miranda Ulery, Coydon
Dairy Representative Dave Forgey, Logansport
Purdue Animial Sci Rep Dr. Ron Lemenager, West Lafayette
NCBA Dues Director Clark Sennett, Waynetown
CBB Director Donald Gurtner, Freemont
Indiana Veal Director Randie Kopkey, North Manchester
Federation of State Beef Councils Director Joe Horstman, West Lafayette
Convention Chair John Finke
Hoosier Beef Congress Chair Rick Seehase, Logansport
Cattlemen's Club Chair Rob Webster, Crawfordsville
IJBCA Committee Chair Debbie Vansickle, Greenfield
NCBA Director Donnie Lawson, Thorntown
© 2007-2015 IBCA. All rights reserved.