

Indiana Beef Cattle Association

Nominating Committee Report Chairman: Chad Lanum

The nominating committee met to develop a slate of officers for 2023-2024. The following slate is submitted for election during the 2023 IBCA Annual Business Meeting:

President - Jeff Sherfield, Spencer
President Elect - Kelley Sheiss, Larwill
Vice President - Keegan Poe, Franklin

• Treasurer - Andrew Stewart, Greensburg

Please accept this nominating committee report.

Respectfully submitted,

Chad Lanum

Nominating Committee Chairman and Past President